@Ignatia Webs: Topics of free #mLearning course #MobiMOOC

See on Scoop.itMobile Learning Design

…the topics that will be covered in the next free, open and online course on mLearning called MobiMOOC. The course will show examples from around the world with facilitators and speakers from different continents. The registration is simple: just sign up for the MobiMOOC Google group and you will be informed of any new developments, announcements…

See on ignatiawebs.blogspot.fr

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.