post to Learn-Learn-Learn 07/29/2012

  • thoughts from Luke Wroblewski: “In a few years, there will be more connected devices in people’s hands than people in the World. That means multiple devices per person: a smartphone, a tablet, a connected TV, and perhaps lots more. Cross device patterns look at how people, content, and services will flow between these devices. Here’s my attempt at defining a useful reference set.”

    tags: mobile learning design

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in #L2010. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to post to Learn-Learn-Learn 07/29/2012

  1. signage says:

    I have read so many content regarding the blogger lovers except this article is actually a good paragraph, keep
    it up.

Comments are closed.