Is Mobile Learning Right for You? – Chief Learning Officer, Solutions for Enterprise Productivity

See on Scoop.itMobile Learning Design

The trend toward adoption of mobile technology is sweeping the learning and development industry today, but it’s not the right solution for every need. Many questions need to be asked before committing to mobile learning: Is it the correct solution? How will it be delivered? Do I buy it or build it? These are decisions you should make carefully, based on rational, need-based criteria

See on clomedia.com

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in instructional design, mobile learning and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Is Mobile Learning Right for You? – Chief Learning Officer, Solutions for Enterprise Productivity

  1. Pingback: Is Mobile Learning Right for You? – Chief Learning Officer, Solutions … | Information Services : Emerging Trends & Future…

  2. Answer to the above question and many more on enterprise mobile learning and engagement at http://blog.dronamobile.com

Comments are closed.