Lazy Bloggers Post Generator

Too funny …

The Lazy Bloggers Post Generator

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in blogging, something fun. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Lazy Bloggers Post Generator

  1. Tawny Press says:

    This is one of the funniest things I have seen! This needs to be Tweeted. 🙂

  2. Pingback: When you’re too lazy to post - post anyway! | Wright Creativity

  3. Pingback: Be Lazier » Blog Archive » Lazy Bloggers Post Generator

  4. Pingback: Belated Green is better than no Green! | Wright Creativity

  5. my new blog says:

    I just try to post one of it for my blog
    its a liltte bit funny yo..

Comments are closed.