Playing catch-up – returned from vacation and getting back in the swing of things

After my vacation … I needed a short break to deal with all the catching up I had to do.  No emergencies or anything like that … nothing that wasn’t handled well by my coworkers and team mates … it’s just been an awful lot of stuff to deal with …

But now I think I’ve got control over it all …

Haven’t had much time to think of blogging … but here are some things that I may post about at a near date:

The Web 2.0 Laundry List is Us/ing Me

Planetary Imagery: 30 Years from Voyager Spacecraft

Learning Visions: Gadgets, Games and Gizmos for Learning

Free PDF: Top 100 Tools for Learning 2007

Generally Speaking: Why I do not like Pownce

Roll Your Own Flickr Notes

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in Miscellany. Bookmark the permalink.