Favorite tweets this past week

Several favorites from this past week …

@TweetSmarter25 Dead Presidents to Follow on Twitter

06williamhenryharrison

@RyanTraceySocial Learning from the Employee Perspective

“I work around many smart people, but relatively few actively engage in online social knowledge networks. I think they’re missing out and don’t know it. There must be valuable resources and connections for them in their respective fields of professional expertise. Even for the most technically specialized individual, it would be naive to think he or she wouldn’t derive some benefit from interacting with others online.”

@tmiketReference Posters for Google Web Fonts

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in Miscellany, social learning, Twitter, web fonts. Bookmark the permalink.