Sometimes I enjoy reading these things

I only very occasionally read the comments identified as spam. Of course most of them have to do with utter nonsense or are advertisements for one thing or another. Yet I do find amusement in some of the turns of phrase used, which are likely generated by a script and not an actual person – but they still amuse me … for instance a select collection:

From a flower admirer perhaps …

Gladiolus I found this.

With praise like this, perhaps I should blog more often …

You made some respectable factors there
Extolment to you!
you are simply extremely great

This one just amused me because of – well, see for yourself … Oh, so many made-up words

Ants long co-evolution with other species has led to mimetic, commensal, parasitic, and mutualistic relationships.

Aww, gee … thanks

It’s nearly impossible to find knowledgeable people for this topic, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

So I’m fresh and laudable. And let’s not forget to always harmonize …

the post is actually the freshest on this laudable subject. i harmonize with your conclusions

I do hope this is from a random generator and not invented by an actual person

It is corporeal pleasure to impute to you blog!

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in humor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.