6 Gotta’s of Mobile Learning | Whiteboard Wednesday | ej4

See on Scoop.itMobile Learning Design

Mobile learning, mlearning… whatever you call it, you “gotta” have a strategy. Watch this weeks’ Whiteboard Wednesday as Dan discusses the 6 gotta’s of mobile and how to apply them to create or update your mobile learning strategy …

6 Gotta’s of Mobile Learning | ej4 Whiteboard Wednesday (click to go to YouTube to watch the video)

See on blog.ej4.com

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in mobile learning, video and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 6 Gotta’s of Mobile Learning | Whiteboard Wednesday | ej4

  1. Pingback: 6 Gotta’s of Mobile Learning | Whiteboard Wednesday | ej4 | Learn … | Information Services : Emerging Trends & Future…

Comments are closed.