» mlearning Michelle’s blog “Are we wired for mobile learning?”

Curated via Scoop.it … showing an infographic regarding the expectations of the “net generation” regarding the us of mobile technology in learning experiences …

See on Scoop.itMobile Learning Design

With learning technology moving quickly and changing the way that we learn, the question is often asked “How can we use technology in the workplace?” Here’s a great infographic that visualises the evolution of learning and gives some examples of how mlearning is being used in classrooms today.

Trainers and instructional designers need to consider how we are going deliver training that will meet the needs of the digital natives

See on michelle-childs.com

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in mobile learning, Net Generation and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.