MOBILE LEARNING 21: Six Emerging Technologies in Education

Via Scoop.itMobile Learning Design

Via moblearn21.blogspot.com

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MOBILE LEARNING 21: Six Emerging Technologies in Education

  1. Pingback: » Handle With Care

  2. Peyton Lewis says:

    Rory…I’m going to a wetlands event tonight and I thought about our play and googled you. And look what I found. It sounds as if you are very busy. My e-mail address is Peyton.Lewis@verizon.net. I’m still in DC but planning to move to Charlottesville in September. I’ve written no more plays but two books, “Perilous Journey” and “The Diary of Maggie, A Madison Mouse.” I hope this gets to you.

Comments are closed.