My Twitter Mosaic

I’ve seen it out there a few times … here’s mine:

Get your twitter mosaic here.

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Twitter Mosaic

  1. Walter says:

    Looks good. You’re on wordpress.com – did you have any trouble pasting the html snippet into your blog post? I’ve been unable to use the output at sxoop.wordpress.com and a few other wordpress users have reported the same problem. I’m curious to hear if you had any problems and if so, how you worked around them.

    @walter

  2. Rory says:

    I used ScribeFire in my FF browser … when I posted, there was one error message. The initial DIV tag didn’t have the characters.
    But edited this post and added them … and all seems to be fine.

Comments are closed.