Way Cool! 1,474 Megapixel Photo of Obama’s Inauguration

(h/t Alex Couros)

David Bergman posted an awesome photo of the historic event …

megapixel_inaug

Go to the site and you can zoom in and pan and all that fun stuff – Way cool!

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in Miscellany, technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Way Cool! 1,474 Megapixel Photo of Obama’s Inauguration

  1. geithner says:

    Does the pixel phot tell you anything about what is happening in the financial bailout.

    it looks fairly disrubting:

    Tim Geithner Treasury Secretary Designee Linked to Foreign Criminal Syndicate

Comments are closed.