links for 2008-12-05

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in del.icio.us. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to links for 2008-12-05

  1. Lucy says:

    I’m an Instructional Designer

    Is there anything new with your mlearning pilot. We’re starting a new technolgies group it might include mlearning. I’m interested in your experiences. It has really helped to read your blog so far. Thanks

  2. Kate says:

    I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Kate

    http://educationonline-101.com

Comments are closed.