links for 2008-11-14

  • After an hour’s play, I am amazed as this little app, which almost belongs n a category of its own. Again, it’s tagline is “If You Can Type Text, You Can Create a Movie” which is not quite true. You also have to know how to click your mouse. So when you create a movie, you get to choose if it will be one or two characters, pick a set, music, and avatars for the characters.
About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in del.icio.us. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to links for 2008-11-14

  1. Cheers!
    I made with photoshop anime myspace pics.
    have a look at them:
    http://tinyurl.com/5bxl7f
    Thanks a lot for your site 🙂 xoxo

Comments are closed.