Delicious Bookmarks 23 Sept 08

Okay – so delicious and WordPress aren’t playing together well and I have to post these things the good old fashioned way … by typing (gasp!). Here are some sites that caught my eye and are now part of my delicious bookmarks:

Examples of eLearning 2.0: eLearning Technology
a few common ways that I’ve seen eLearning 2.0 approaches used in corporate learning settings

10 Smart Javascript Techniques to Improve Your UI – NETTUTS
It’s important to note that many of these features aren’t big and
obnoxious, but rather small and subtle. Too often developers get
carried away when it comes to adding Javascript. These are small but
very useful techniques that can be used by almost any developer. You’ll
also note that most of these features deal with cleverly hiding and
showing important information in non-traditional ways

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in bookmarks, del.icio.us. Bookmark the permalink.