Do you play Free Rice? You should

Saw this at eLearning across the globe

I started to play the FreeRice game awhile ago … admittedly haven’t been playing for awhile now.
But after seeing this video, I’m going to pick it up again.

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in education, gaming, learning, making a difference. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Do you play Free Rice? You should

  1. Brian Hunt says:

    Another great charity site is AIDtoCHILDREN.com. It donates money to children in need through World Vision.

    Check it out at http://www.aidtochildren.com

Comments are closed.