Third time the charm? What will Heroes be like this season?

From io9

Season three of Heroes will introduce two new characters, because the show isn’t overcrowded enough already: Joy, who’s in her early twenties and good at getting herself into, and out of, trouble. And Senator Robert Malden, a “political straight shooter” in his fifties

I was so into Season 1 … then Season 2 was a bit confusing, but maybe that was due to the writer’s strike in that they didn’t have good scripts that really tied it all the pieces together. (Gotta love that last scene last season with Syler having regained his powers!)

Here’s hoping that season three gets back to the delicious awesomeness of season 1.

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in Miscellany. Bookmark the permalink.