"Best Web2.0 Apps/Sites for Education" by Larry Ferlazzo

Larry does a good job of rounding up some of the most useful apps for educational use … Check it out here.

I’d not heard of some of these until now.

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in bookmarks, enterprise 2.0, informal learning, learning, Miscellany, PLE, technology, web 2.0. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to "Best Web2.0 Apps/Sites for Education" by Larry Ferlazzo

  1. Pingback: "Best Web2.0 Apps/Sites for Education" by Larry Ferlazzo

  2. Thanks for sharing my list with your readers….

    Larry

  3. Pingback: “Best Web2.0 Apps/Sites for Education” by Larry Ferlazzo

  4. Rory says:

    Larry – It’s my pleasure to share your list. I’m looking forward to playing with some of the apps you’ve mentioned.

    Have a great new year.

  5. Pingback: “Best Web2.0 Apps/Sites for Education” by Larry Ferlazzo

Comments are closed.