Bubble 1.1

I was following this story from Techcrunch and then saw that the Richter Scales created and posted an updated version that removes the one photograph that caused all the furor in the first one.

Set to the tune of Billy Joel’s We Didn’t Start the Fire … this is a fun poke at things Silicon Valley

 

You can also download the MP3 of the song here.

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in humor, something fun, video, web 2.0. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bubble 1.1

  1. Paula says:

    That was fun!

Comments are closed.