Top 10 Viral Videos of 2007

First saw this on BNET Intercom … and you can see the complete list at GoViral (PDF file)

For me the weirdest by far is #4 – Blendtec ‘will it blend’

And the one that made me laugh the most was #8 – Mentos and Carlsberg

Which is your fav?

Cabury gorilla

Smirnoff green tea party

Ray-Ban catch sunglasses

Blentec will it blend

Lynx/Axe bom chicka wah wah

Wilkinson fight for kisses

Quiksilver dynamite surfing

Menots and Carlsberg

Snickers get some nuts

Dove onslaught

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in Miscellany, Net Generation, video. Bookmark the permalink.