Kineo says they did pretty well in their predictions …

In January this year we asked various industry experts for their predictions for 2007. Now it’s time to revisit those Ghosts of E-learning future to see if they rattled the right chains. Let’s see how they did

Maybe it’s me, but I haven’t seen much embracing of some of these in the corporate and education worlds I straddle.  So much more conversation and excitement and willingness to experiment exists in conversations with small groups of people who “get it.”

Individual people I know … sure …

But organizations and work teams I know ??? … Maybe next year.

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in business models, enterprise 2.0, informal learning, instructional design, learning. Bookmark the permalink.