eLearning Guild changes membership benefits for the better

From Brent’s blog, I just saw the announcement that the eLearning Guild is making some changes:

Effective today, Learning Solutions eMagazine and the complete archive of more than 237 past issues will now be available to all eLearning Guild Associate members. Previously, these articles were only available to Member, Member Plus and Premium Members. This collection of past articles, and new issues each week, represents a treasure-trove of extremely valuable information that is now available to all of the Guild’s 27,000+ members worldwide

Cool!

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in elearning guild, informal learning. Bookmark the permalink.