Do you Twitter, or Tweet, or whatever it’s called?

I have a love/hate relationship with Twitter … going back and forth between “oh, this is cool” to “why do I even bother?” 

Then I find a post at Stephen’s Lighthouse about Caroline Middlebrook’s guide called “The Big Juicy Twitter Guide.” 

I haven’t checked this guide out completely, yet …

I’m still torn … about Twitter

To be continued, I suppose

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in Twitter, web 2.0. Bookmark the permalink.