One way I get ready on Mondays – funny site: Uncle Jay Explains the News

I’ve only just discovered this … with its subtitle: “helping small minds understand big news,” Uncle Jay is a persona that I remember from the earlier days of TV … you know … that nice, calm, sweet talking head that just oozed saccharin …

This is so much fun for me … Gotta check it out!

Uncle Jay Explains the News

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in humor, informal learning, podcast. Bookmark the permalink.