something new today – BACN

(pronounced just like the typically used breakfast meat … )

A bunch of folks I follow on Twitter had been using this “bacn” term these last few days … I was getting kinda hungry … but now I know what this is

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in informal learning, Miscellany, Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to something new today – BACN

  1. Mike Berta says:

    A day without learning is a day without BACN. This is new and relevant. Thanks for giving it some exposure. Now, I am off to get my BACN under control.

  2. Pingback: Mike’s Doc Blog » Blog Archive » Bacn

Comments are closed.