Me as a Simpson character

Simpsonizeme … very fun … and in honor of the recently released movie, too …

If I were a Simpson character, this is what I’d look like …

meassimpson

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in Miscellany, something fun. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Me as a Simpson character

  1. I scraped you to my blog today ! It is “OK with Corrections!”, Since I am 72 years old and retired my excuse for using Moo Cards is that a Mini Moo Card is for the social security crowd that must save money ! In the Talmud their is a quote” we don’t see thing as they are we see things as we are !

    I like your Homer and my Mr Feynman

    For a successful technology, reality must take precedence over public relations, for Nature cannot be fooled.
    Richard Feynman

    We have a cartoonist in Michigan you might enjoy his Graphic’s
    http://www.davidpetersen.net/mouseguard/index.htm
    respectfully submitted Marshal Sandler:)

Comments are closed.