trying Twitter again

Okay, I admit it … I jumped onto the twitter bandwagon. Then I fell off the wagon … or rather, I just stopped driving said wagon.

I wasn’t quite sure if it was really worthwhile for anything and if it was indeed fun. Ahhh … absence makes the heart grow fonder – or some such thing.

I’m twittering again.

This is what changed my tune … Remember the Milk with Twitter

I use Remember the Milk, and to have it connected to my twitter … well, this is reason enough for me to give it one more try.

Here are some other Twitter links of interest:

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in Twitter, web 2.0. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to trying Twitter again

  1. Tom Turner says:

    Welcome back to the Twittersphere! I just jumped on at NECC and am enjoying it tremendously.

Comments are closed.