Another Awesome CommonCraft Show: Social Networking in Plain English

First saw on Brent Schlenker’s blog just the other day …

Check out The CommonCraft Show site for all the delicious goodies …

This video is for people who wonder why social networking web sites are so popular. We think one reason is because they help solve a real-world problem. We’ll let the video explain how it works.

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in social networks, video, web 2.0. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another Awesome CommonCraft Show: Social Networking in Plain English

  1. Pingback: Social Networking » Blog Archive » Social Networking July 5, 2007 6:57 am

Comments are closed.