This is Mii

Having lots of fun with Mii

frommii.jpg

Not sure why – it’s just goofy … must be the kind of mood I’ve been in lately.

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in Miscellany, web 2.0. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This is Mii

  1. nkilkenny says:

    We actually make all sorts of celebrity Mii’s I think we have Michael Jackson, Larry David, and Whoopii Goldberg up on our Wii 🙂

Comments are closed.