Remember – Happy Memorial Day

As someone who has family that have served and family that currently serves in the US military … this Memorial Day weekend is more than just a time for barbecues and swimming …

To all … have a safe Memorial Day.

And remember those, past and present, who all serve so that you and I can enjoy the freedoms that we have.

More links regarding Memorial Day for the branches of the armed services …
Army. Navy. Air Force. Marines. Coast Guard.

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in military, Miscellany. Bookmark the permalink.