May the Fourth Be With You

A few Star Wars things for today …

The Secrets of Star Wars podcast (via SQPN)

And then there’s this … Apparently I’m a Tfastr, whatever that is … and where in the universe is Sirhc? I hope it has nice weather

Your Star Wars Name And Title


Your Star Wars Name: Rorch Mopas
Your Star Wars Title: Tfastr of Sirhc

What Is Your Star Wars Name and Title?

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in something fun, Star Wars. Bookmark the permalink.