PersonalDNA says I’m a benevolent inventor

Found something on Dossy’s Blog ….  It seems to be a bit more fun than the MBTI that I’m used to (I’m ENTJ, if you’re interested to know) …  … Is this one accurate??? Well …

Turns out that I am a Benevolent Inventor … go figure! (Not too far off the mark, in my humble)


Benevolent Inventor

You are an Inventor

  • Your imagination, self-reliance, openness to new things, and appreciation for utility combine to make you an INVENTOR
  • You have the confidence to make your visions into reality, and you are willing to consider many alternatives to get that done
  • Problem-solving is a specialty of yours, owing to your persistence, curiosity, and understanding of how things work
  • Although understanding details is not difficult for you, you specialize in seeing the bigger picture and don’t get caught up in specifics.

You are Benevolent

  • You don’t mind being in social situations, as you feel comfortable enough with people to be yourself
  • You’re a good listener, and even better at offering advice
  • You’re concerned with others at both an individual and societal level—you sympathize with the plights of troubled groups, and you can care about people you’ve never met
  • Other people’s feelings are important to you, and you’re good at mediating disputes

Here’s the link to take the test for yourself … What’s your PersonalDNA? Let me know in the comments.

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in quizzes. Bookmark the permalink.