How to start a Wiki

An interview with Ross Mayfield by Paul Dunay

Whether you are a beginner or an expert in wikis, you need to hear Ross Mayfield co-founder and CEO of SocialText Wiki software. He will describe the best way to roll out a wiki, how to build adoption of your wiki, real life examples of successful wikis, and what is the first project everyone tries on a wiki.

Check it out … some really great ideas and advice.

 

Technorati tags:
About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in knowledge management, wiki. Bookmark the permalink.