Some great articles on the ‘Net Generation’

Holy smoke! I just learned that Generation X is now – ahem – old … and that would include me, then. Oh well …

The up-and-coming generation is called by several names … I chose ‘net generation’ because that’s the usage in a bunch of great article found at Innovate (free registration required to read the full article – but well worth it!)

I eagerly await, each month, their articles and white papers … here are a few of my favs this month:

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in learning, Net Generation, web 2.0. Bookmark the permalink.