Super-Awesome projects gets underway

I’ve alluded to a ‘super awesome’ project that I’m working on for one of my clients.   … Hooray! the proposal has been approved and the project is now fully funded.  We’re underway.

What makes this super and awesome? … Well, this is a project to create a knowledge transfer methodology for the client as they move into the global outsourcing space.  For me this is awesome because I’m going to get to play and experiment with all sorts of tech …. and it is super because this is the kind of work that really excites me. It’s new, it’s challenging – frought with huge risks … but that’s what makes it super-awesome.

The project officially starts Monday –

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in knowledge management, knowledge transfer, project work. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Super-Awesome projects gets underway

  1. Pingback: Job Invention « Learn-Learn-Learn

Comments are closed.