Cool stuff to do with Google Calendar

I do use Google Calendar … and now …

Web Worker Daily has 18 Ways to “Rock” Google Calendar

Check it out!

Technorati tags:

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in Google, web 2.0. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cool stuff to do with Google Calendar

  1. jaypullur says:

    Watchout for Dekoh Calendar…Google Calendar offline + Audio Reminders

  2. Rory says:

    jaypullur: Thanks for the heads up. I’ve not tried that one … so it’s good to know to watchout for it.
    -Rory

Comments are closed.