Friday Vid: A Talented Juggler

It’s been a while since my last post … lots of stuff happening at work and home … time just seemed to get away from me – and I had to choose my priorities for the moment. Should start up again next week … but in the meantime – here’s something fun …

Chris Bliss (proclaims himself to be – at one time – the world’s best juggler) … an amazing choreographed juggling routine to (imho) the Beatles’ best ever … “Golden Slumbers/Carry that Weight/The End”

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in juggling, something fun, video. Bookmark the permalink.