Weekend Video: Flautist and Beatbox

You may find Greg Patillo  around the streets or parks of NYC … Here’s a sample of his work playing the theme to Mario Bros. 

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in something fun, video. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekend Video: Flautist and Beatbox

  1. nkilkenny says:

    My husband sent me this clip as well. Man, that guy is amazing. I love his rendition of “Inspector Gadget.”

  2. Anonymous says:

    thats manly!!!

Comments are closed.