Just for laughs

Al was in Trouble.

He forgot his wedding anniversary and his wife was really angry.

She told him, “Tomorrow morning, I expect to find a gift in the driveway that goes from 0 to 200 in 5 seconds.
AND IT HAD BETTER BE THERE!!”

The next morning Al got up early and left for work.

When his wife woke up, she looked out the window and sure enough there was a box gift-wrapped in the middle of the driveway.

Confused, the wife put on her robe and ran out to the driveway, brought the box back in the house.

She opened it and found a brand new bathroom scale.

Al has been missing since Friday.

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in humor. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just for laughs

  1. Lady Rose says:

    that one made me laugh out loud hehehe 🙂 Lady Rose

  2. Pingback: The Diet Pulpit Friday Fun - Cat & Mouse Meme #3 and a joke «

  3. brahnamin says:

    okay, that’s just too funny

  4. Pingback: The Diet Pulpit » Blog Archive » Cat and Mouse Meme

Comments are closed.