Which superhero (and villain) are you?

So cool! I’m Spiderman! YESSSS!!! (my only concern is that I’m apparently 60% Catwoman … okaayyy … only if I can be Ertha Kitt, though …)

Your results:
You are Spider-Man

Spider-Man
70%
The Flash
70%
Catwoman
60%
Superman
55%
Wonder Woman
55%
Robin
55%
Hulk
55%
Batman
50%
Supergirl
50%
Green Lantern
50%
Iron Man
50%
You are intelligent, witty,
a bit geeky and have great
power and responsibility.


Click here to take the “Which Superhero are you?” quiz…

And for my darker moments … I’m Dr. Doom … (Lex Luthor came in a close third overall … okay … that’s cool too!) …
Your results:
You are Dr. Doom

Dr. Doom
64%
Apocalypse
62%
Lex Luthor
61%
Magneto
60%
The Joker
53%
Riddler
53%
Mr. Freeze
50%
Juggernaut
49%
Dark Phoenix
45%
Green Goblin
45%
Venom
40%
Catwoman
37%
Kingpin
35%
Poison Ivy
31%
Mystique
29%
Two-Face
25%
Blessed with smarts and power but burdened by vanity.


Click here to take the Super Villain Personality Test

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in something fun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Which superhero (and villain) are you?

  1. nkilkenny says:

    I am the Hulk. Hulk smash! Eartha Kitt was the better Catwoman.

  2. trentman123 says:

    on the villain quiz i was two face !AWESOME!

Comments are closed.