No posts until after Christmas

I’ve been trying to get into the one post, minimum, per day … okay – sometimes not so regular.

But I won’t be posting anything until after the Christmas holiday.

Merry Christmas – God bless us, everyone.

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in Miscellany. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No posts until after Christmas

  1. nkilkenny says:

    Happy Holidays to you! Know what you mean it’s hard to post something everyday.

Comments are closed.