Why I disagree with Mark Zuckerberg who claims the iPad isn’t mobile [Poll] | The m-Learning Revolution Blog

See on Scoop.itMobile Learning Design

this interesting article on Forbes.com, which also includes a short video (below) of Mark Zuckerberg answering a question from the audience and basically saying that the iPad is not mobile.

See on rjacquez.com

About Rory

I make my home in the central part of the Garden State along with my family. When I'm not working as an Instructional Designer (focusing mostly on Web-Based learning ... and other eLearning technologies) or researching something, I'm found at home playing computer or video games. Among other things, I volunteer as a choir member and catechist for 8th graders at my parish.
This entry was posted in mobile learning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.